July 12, 2020

Dil Tod Ke Lyrics – B Praak, Manoj Muntashir

Dil Tod Ke Lyrics Song B Praak

Is The Latest Hindi Song of 2020 Features Abhishek Singh and Kaashish Vohra. Music is Given is Rochak Kohli. Lyrics is Written by Manoj Muntashir.


Dil Tod Ke Lyrics – B Praak

Dil Tod Ke Is Set To Release On 15th July………
We will release The Lyrics After The Song Releases………

About shavu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *